Unser TEAM

Vertrieb

1

Leonhard Kriegl

Ver­triebs­lei­ter
Gebiet: Süd

E-Mail: leonhard.kriegl@fenecon.de
Mitarbeiterfoto

Evi Kauschinger


Assis­tenz der Ver­triebs­lei­tung
E-Mail: partner@fenecon.de
Mitarbeiterfoto

Christof Wiedmann


Inter­na­tio­nal Sales

E-Mail: christof.wiedmann@fenecon.de
Freigestellt 14

Daniel Birkeneder

Gewer­be­spei­cher
E-Mail: partner@fenecon.de
Freigestellt 4

Ernst Makitta

Gebiet: Ost
E-Mail: ernst.makitta@fenecon.de
Freigestellt 18

Felix Goldbach

Groß­han­del
E-Mail: felix.goldbach@fenecon.de
20201130-ik

Ingo Kröger

Part­ner­ma­nage­ment
E-Mail: partner@fenecon.de
Freigestellt 10

Jörg Dürre

Gebiet: Nord
E-Mail: joerg.duerre@fenecon.de
Freigestellt 2

Markus Bregler

Gebiet: Süd
E-Mail: markus.bregler@fenecon.de
Freigestellt 17

Olaf Palm

Gebiet: West
E-Mail: olaf.palm@fenecon.de

Projektgeschäft

Mitarbeiterfoto

Nicole Miedl

Mitarbeiterfoto

Julia Mattern

_MG_3413

Karin Wahler

Mitarbeiterfoto
Magdalena Dagn

Marketing

Freigestellt 11

Annette Schwabenhaus

Freigestellt 16

Janina Stöckl

Service

Mitarbeiterfoto

Andreas Wust

Aufbau00001

Anton Schumacher

Henryk_Gosciniak

Henryk Gosciniak

Geschäftsleitung und Strategie

Mitarbeiterfoto

Alexandra Feilmeier

Franz_freigestellt00001

Franz-Josef Feilmeier

Mitarbeiterfoto

Ludwig Asen

mm3

Michael Miedl

Organisation und Einkauf

Mitarbeiterfoto

Franz Reitberger

DSC06188_zugeschnitten

Katharina Schmid

Mitarbeiterfoto

Benjamin Pfaff

Freigestellt 13

Furkan Yilmaz

Freigestellt 7

Alexander Weiß

Freigestellt 6

Jennifer Wild

Mitarbeiterfoto

Marlene Trumm


Ramona_Fuchs

Ramona Fuchs


Energiemanagement

Mitarbeiterfoto

Stefan Feilmeier

Mitarbeiterfoto

Sebastian Asen

Mitarbeiterfoto

Sagar Bandi Venu


Mitarbeiterfoto

Pooran Chandrashekaraiah

20201019-t

Thomas Friedberger

Technische Entwicklung

Mitarbeiterfoto

Fabian Eckl

20201019-Tk2

Tobias Kröninger


Mitarbeiterfoto

Wolfgang Miethaner

Freigestellt 12

Daniel Unertl

Johannes_Hundschell

Johannes Hundschell

Produktmanagement

Mitarbeiterfoto

Daniela Feilmeier

Mitarbeiterfoto

Andrej Peter

20201028-_DSC1678

Fabian Thral

Personal

Mitarbeiterfoto

Theresa Eisele